Night Snow Tubing & Brewery Adventure

Boston, MA

Item #: WAT-BOS-0046
Option & Pricing:

Buy now and choose a date & time later.

Please select an option above.

Instant eVoucher Delivery (Sample)

30 Days Returns on eVouchers

No Expiration Dates

Easy Exchange

Overview

Enjoy an evening of snow tubing under the stars, a hearty dinner and a visit to an award-winning brewery during this Boston Night Snow Tubing & Brewery Adventure!  

  • Fun evening with a top-rated experience provider on TripAdvisor 
  • Round-trip transportation from Boston provided 
  • After a quick hour drive to the snow tubing hill, you'll enjoy 2 hours of cruising down the hill on a tube under the lights
  • End the trip with a hearty dinner and some award-winning craft brews! 
Boston, MA
When Do I Choose A Date?
If giving as a gift, your recipient can choose a date at their convenience; otherwise, you can choose one after checkout.

January through Mid-March:
Saturdays - 2:15 PM & 2:45 PM
*Meeting time depends on pick up location 

UPCOMING AVAILABLE DATES:
Please select a location to view dates and times!
  • ** SOLD OUT ** ** CANCELLED ** {{time}},

  • Please select a location to view dates and times!

    Click on a date to view the times available on that specific date.

  • ** SOLD OUT ** ** CANCELLED ** {{time}},

  • All available dates have for this season have passed or sold out. Dates for the upcoming season will be posted as soon as they are available. To see a list of this past year's dates for your reference, please click here
    Loading...
    Option & Pricing:
    Please select an option above.
    Essential Information
    • Must be at least 21 years old with valid photo ID to participate
    • Please bring a hat, gloves, snow pants, winter jacket, warm layers, goggles (if you have them) and cash or credit card for drinks at the tubing hill and at the brewery
    • Trip includes: round-trip transportation from Boston, 2 hours of snow tubing, a hearty dinner and well-trained group leaders
    • The experience provider can accommodate vegetarians, but unfortunately cannot make substitutions for other allergies, including vegans and gluten-free guests
    Duration
    This experience lasts approximately 7.5 hours. You will return to Boston around 10:30 PM.
    Experience Provider Info
    Complete information for your Experience Provider, including contact information, will be included on your booking confirmation email once you or your gift recipient have scheduled the experience. Our Product Management team handpicks top-rated experience providers, removing the guesswork for you and ensuring your peace of mind.
    Maximum Participants
    You will be accompanied by other tour participants, with a maximum of 50 per tour. For groups larger than 6 please contact Cloud 9 Living for pricing.
    Spectators
    This experience is only for those booked on the tour.
    Weather Dependent
    This experience will run rain or shine, in the unlikely event of a cancellation you will be notified via email. Always contact the experience provider with any questions regarding weather conditions.
    What To Wear
    Please wear warm layers, a winter jacket, snow pants, gloves, a hat, and goggles (if you have them).

    For this experience, our partners are taking extra measures to prevent any potential spread of COVID-19. These measures include requiring all passengers to wear face masks for the entire duration of the bus ride to and from activities. All high-touch surfaces will be cleaned thoroughly daily. All operating buses will be at limited capacity in order to promote safe distancing between passengers, guides, and drivers. If you feel sick prior to your experience our partners request you do not show up and contact them at least one business day prior to departure. If you no-show or miss the bus you will forfeit the value of this experience. Additionally, each bus will be restocked daily with sanitizer wipes, sanitizer, and extra toilet tissue.

    What's included in the trip?

    This trip includes round-trip transportation from Boston, 2-hours of snow tubing, a hearty dinner, visit to an award-winning brewery, fun and well-trained group leaders to guide you through the night. 

    What should I bring?

    Hat, gloves, snow pants, winter jacket, warm layers, goggles (if you have them) and cash or credit card for drinks at the tubing hill and at the brewery. Don’t forget your ID! 

    What time do we leave and when do we get back?

    The pickup time in the Back Bay is at 3:00 PM and the pickup time at Harvard Square in Cambridge is at 3:15 PM. The exact pickup location will be provided in your confirmation email. You should be back in Boston around 10:30 PM (road, weather, and the Patriots permitting). 

    Is dinner included?

    Yes, a hearty dinner awaits you at the brewery. 

    Are drinks included?

    Drinks are not included, but they are reasonably priced. 

    Where do we go?

    Usually the snow tubing will be at Nashoba Valley or Ski Ward, but this is not guaranteed. After the snow tubing you will visit the Wormtown Brewery or Medusa Brewing. The itinerary changes from time to time, so it will be a surprise! 

    Returns
    Experience Vouchers that have not been redeemed can be returned hassle-free within 30 days.  All refunds will be made to the original purchaser.

    Exchanges
    Experience Vouchers that have not been redeemed can be exchanged for anything else in our marketplace at any time.  If you choose to exchange for an experience that costs more, you'll simply have to pay the difference.  If you choose to exchange for an experience that costs less, you'll have a credit towards your next booking with Cloud 9 Living.

    Cancellation Policy

    Once you have scheduled a date and received a booking confirmation, no cancellations can be made. You may reschedule your experience up to 10 days prior to your booked date at no charge, subject to availability. Rescheduling within 10 days of your booked experience will result in a fee of $35 per person, subject to availability. There are no reschedules or refunds for missing the bus or no-shows. 

    Customer Reviews
    (4 reviews)
    View More Reviews:
    “The bus was gross and was over sold, the food was cold was expecting something a lot nicer. Wasn’t worth the money at all”
    Response from Cloud 9 Living
    Hi Lindsey-    I'd like to sincerely thank you for sharing your experience despite not feeling as if it was worth the money. I completely understand wanting to be confident in your purchase and wanting to have a great time as we intended this to be. It does not sound like it was, and we apologize for falling short.    Although we know that this particular adventure is very popular and attracts a lot of folks, we agree that there is a fine line between quite a few people and being overcrowded. We apologize that your time on the bus wasn't pleasant.    To hear that the food was also not up to par is disappointing, and another concern that we will certainly address. We tried to get in touch with you and left a voicemail as we'd love to check in and get more information. We want to make sure that we are setting proper expectations, especially when it comes to food.    I would love the chance to connect and talk more about your experience. Customer satisfaction is a pillar of Cloud 9 Living and we certainly do not want to leave you disappointed!   Please feel free to call me directly or to let me know when you are available, and I would be more than happy to reach out!   Sincerely,    Kasia
    “Just wanted to leave a couple notes about this experience. This was bought for me by my wife as a date night xmas gift and overall, I was not impressed. Pick-up a Northface went fine without any issues. Upon arrival at Ski Ward, our packed full two buses got off to find that we would be fighting for hill time with general population on a crazy gorgeous Saturday afternoon/evening. Low and behold, this was also supposed to be “night tubing” and it was completely light out the whole time tubing. We then went back on the bus for a drive to the brewery where we had to deal with marijuana smoke on the bus as someone was smoking but neither the bus driver or the tour guide felt the need to say anything. We then arrived at the brewery which was a nice enough space but not accommodating to a group of 2 buses as our food area was a 15x25ft room for everyone to funnel into. The “Hearty Dinner” consisted of some trays of Salad, chicken, shells with cheese sauce, and some pizza from a small buffet line and then we had to stand at the bar and eat because there were no table because half the brewery was rented out to a private party. Finally, our expected arrival time was supposed to be between 10-11pm with them saying more like 10:30 when I had called about it but we left the brewery at like 845 and were getting dropped off at 930 in Boston. That early leave time took time away from me enjoying the brewery which was probably the best thing on the whole tour.”
    Response from Cloud 9 Living
    Hey Paul, I'd like to thank you for writing in about your snow tubing and brewery experience, and I'm sorry to hear that it fell below expectations. Our goal is to create wonderful memories, and we're really disappointed that wasn't the case. With regards to tubing in the daylight, our guides schedule the tubing portion of the experience from 4-6pm, and this time of year the sun is setting later in the evening. That is a good point to make more clear on our end, though. Also, as you pointed out, with it being a gorgeous afternoon/evening and a holiday weekend, the hill was very busy. A possible solution to this may be to look into taking up smaller groups for the experience (would also help in finding a brewery space more accommodating). I'm sorry to hear you also had an unpleasant time on the bus ride. It is a public experience that attracts all types of people looking to have a good time. Unfortunately it sounds like the definition of a "good time" for many of the passengers on board that evening involved smoking marijuana.      As for the small brewery area and unsatisfying food, I'll address this with our guides to see if there may possibly be a better area for a larger group with better food selection. Despite those shortcomings, I am glad to hear you enjoyed the brewery portion of the experience. Thank you again for your feedback, it's truly appreciated. Please note, I've placed $25 in your account to be applied towards another experience.  Should you have further questions, comments, or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Enjoy your weekend. Warm regards, Brooke
    “Snow tubing was incredibly fun! You do have to watch out for rambunctious, loud children, but it's easy enough to ignore them. Our tour took us to Medusa Brewery, which was an awesome little place. They had live music and great beer. I will say that the food was a little disappointing, which is why I wouldn't rate this 5 stars. The food wasn't totally hot by the time we got there, and it felt kind of like a children's pizza party. But our tour guide put the movie Up on the bus for us to watch on the way home, which was the perfect way to end the night!”
    Response from Cloud 9 Living
    Thanks for the great review! Despite the loud children, I'm happy to hear you had wonderful time tubing. Sounds like it was an off night at brewery, possibly because of a children's' pizza party, but I'm glad you enjoyed the beer and music. Sounds like a great night topped off with a great movie!  Best, ​Brooke
    “The event was a lot of fun! The snow tubing was great and the ski lodge was great. The brewery had great beer, but it wasn't actually a brewery tour. It was dinner at a brewery. We didn't actually tour the facility. I would suggest changing the name of the event to be more clear.”
    Response from Cloud 9 Living
    Thanks for sharing with us! Sounds like an awesome evening well spent! Good suggestion as well. I will pass that along to my team. Enjoy your week! Best, Brooke

    How It Works...

    Choose from 1,800 Experiences

    1

    Choose from
    1,800+ Experiences
    E-Voucher Delivered Instantly

    2

    E-Voucher
    Delivered Instantly
    Your Recipient Books Their Experience

    3

    Your Recipient Books
    Their Experience
    Create unforgettable memories

    4

    Create unforgettable
    memories!